Willkommen bei BPH-Trade!

Händlerliste

 

PLZ Ort Name Adresse Web Email Telefon Davida Léon Jeantet
1201 Genève Jack Cuir 40 rue de Monthoux www.jackcuir.ch jackcuir@hotmail.com 022 731 89 15 x x
2504 Biel / Bienne Moto Shop City Länggasse 1a www.motoshopcity.ch motoshopcity@bluewin.ch 032 322 90 80 x x
3072 Ostermundigen Hess Motorrad AG Tägetlistrasse 16 www.hessmoto.ch/ info@hessmoto.ch   x x
3122 Kehrsatz Daytona Hills Bernstrasse 4 www.daytonahills.com info@daytonahills.ch 031 961 32 66 x x
3257 Grossaffoltern Triumph City Uhlmann Dorfstr. 49 www.triumph-city.ch info@triumph-city.ch 032 389 20 45 x x
3942 Raron Harley-Davidson Wallis Kantonsstrasse 4 www.harleydavidson-vs.ch info@harleydavidson-vs.ch 027 934 30 20 x x
4053 Basel Toeff Center Reinacherstr. 204 www.toeffcenter.ch moag@toeffcenter.ch 061 333 89 90 x
4053 Basel Triumph World Basel  Reinacherstr. 80 & 84 www.triumphbasel.ch info@phoenixbasel.ch 061 322 79 78 x x
4055 Basel SGM Basel Spalenring 150 www.sgm-motoshop.ch info@sgm-motoshop.ch 061 301 10 64  x
4147 Aesch Harley-Davidson Basel Andlauring 22 www.hdbasel.ch harley@hdbasel.ch 061 751 88 88  x x
4577 Hessigkofen  Harley Davidson Solothurn Hauptstrasse 18 www.arni-harley.ch info@arni-harley.ch 032 661 13 13  -
4663 Aarburg Pat Bikes Oltnerstr. 104 www.pat-bikes.ch info@pat-bikes.ch 062 791 13 40  -
5026 Densbüren Harley-Davidson Aargau Kaisermatt 1 www.motosenn.ch info@hd-ag.ch  062 867 87 00   - x
5610 Wohlen Moto Corner Schützenmattweg 34 www.motocorner.ch wohlen@motocorner.ch 056 621 19 70 x x
6015 Luzern Silverstone Park Hauptstrasse 11 www.silverstone.ch info@silverstone.ch 041 240 00 74 x x
6331 Hünenberg Harley-Davidson Zentral-Schweiz Rothusstasse 22 www.harley-bixe.ch info@harley-bixe.ch 041 785 41 00  -
7304 Maienfeld Harley-Davidson Graubünden Untere Industrie 7 www.buendnerbike.ch info@hd-gr.ch 081 330 40 00  - x
8003 Zürich Denim & Iron Birmensdorferstr. 199 www.denimandiron.ch daniel.baechler@denimandiron.ch 043 344 55 33 - x
8004 Zürich Harley-Davidson Zürich Müllerstrasse 34a www.harleydavidson-zh.ch   044 225 41 21  - x
8005 Zürich Erne's Euromotos Sihlquai 67 www.ernes.ch info@ernes.ch 044 272 77 72 x x
8055 Zürich Scooter Planet Birmensdorferstr. 438 www.scooterplanet.ch email@scooterplanet.ch 044 241 02 01 x  x
8181 Höri Moto 91  Grabacherstr. 1 www.moto91.ch info@moto91.ch 044 862 11 91  -
8400 Winterthur Iovino Cloth & Indigo Kirchplatz 4 www.iovino-ci.ch info@iovino-ci.ch 052 203 35 00 x x
8617 Mönchaltorf Harley Davidson Mönchaltorf Raellikerstr. 16 www.mueller-jussel.ch info@h-dm.ch 044 948 10 48
8706 Meilen Kraftstoff-Suisse AG Seestrasse 885 www.kraftstoff-suisse.ch  info@kraftstoff-suisse.ch  055 210 69 11 x x
8706 Meilen Hofer 2-Rad Center Bergstrasse 21 www.hofer-2rad.ch info@hofer-2rad.ch 043 844 21 21  -
8953 Dietikon Harley-Heaven Bächli AG Ueberlandstr. 74 www.harley-heaven.ch info@harley-heaven.ch 044 744 30 44  -
9230 Flawil British Parts  Degersheimerstr. 40 www.britishparts.ch info@britishparts.ch  071 393 47 57 
9443 Widnau  Städler Motos AG  Diepoldsauerstr. 13  www.staedler.ch info@staedler.ch 071 722 25 15 x x